WHO

 

   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 
Welcome to May HDTV Giveaway!
 

WHO-HD Channel 13 and Traviss Audio Video have teamed up again for the May HDTV Giveaway!  Each weekday from Thursday, April 28 through Wednesday, May 25 we'll be giving away a 26" High Definition Television!  That's 20 chances to win!

 

Just watch Meteorologist Jeriann Ritter on Today in Iowa...weekdays between 6 AM to 7 AM for the day's HDTV Clue .

 

Then, visit the Enter Contest page with the clue for that day to enter.  Enter each day to increase your chances of winning but do so my 9:00 PM each day. Only one entry per person per day.

 

Each weekday beginning Friday, April 29 we'll announce a winner from all correct entries to win a new HDTV from Traviss Audio Video.

 

Good Luck!

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Thursday, April 28 Thu, Apr 28 2011 6:00 AM - Thu, Apr 28 2011 9:00 PM
Friday, April 29 Fri, Apr 29 2011 6:00 AM - Fri, Apr 29 2011 9:00 PM
Monday, May 2 Mon, May 02 2011 6:00 AM - Mon, May 02 2011 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3 Tue, May 03 2011 6:00 AM - Tue, May 03 2011 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4 Wed, May 04 2011 6:00 AM - Wed, May 04 2011 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 5 Thu, May 05 2011 6:00 AM - Thu, May 05 2011 9:00 PM
Friday, May 6 Fri, May 06 2011 6:00 AM - Fri, May 06 2011 9:00 PM
Monday, May 9 Mon, May 09 2011 6:00 AM - Mon, May 09 2011 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10 Tue, May 10 2011 6:00 AM - Tue, May 10 2011 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11 Wed, May 11 2011 6:00 AM - Wed, May 11 2011 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 12 Thu, May 12 2011 6:00 AM - Thu, May 12 2011 9:00 PM
Friday, May 13 Fri, May 13 2011 6:00 AM - Fri, May 13 2011 9:00 PM
Monday, May 16 Mon, May 16 2011 6:00 AM - Mon, May 16 2011 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17 Tue, May 17 2011 6:00 AM - Tue, May 17 2011 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18 Wed, May 18 2011 6:00 AM - Wed, May 18 2011 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 19 Thu, May 19 2011 6:00 AM - Thu, May 19 2011 9:00 PM
Friday, May 20 Fri, May 20 2011 6:00 AM - Fri, May 20 2011 9:00 PM
Monday, May 23 Mon, May 23 2011 6:00 AM - Mon, May 23 2011 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 24 Tue, May 24 2011 6:00 AM - Tue, May 24 2011 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25 Wed, May 25 2011 6:00 AM - Wed, May 25 2011 9:00 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Channel 13's HDTV Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.