WHO

 

   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 
Welcome to the Thanksgiving Day Giveaway!
 

2011 Thanksgiving Day Giveaway Winners

Congrats to all our winners!

Date

Name

City

10/27/11

Susan Appler

Des Moines

10/28/11

Deborah Harris

Boone

10/31/11

Penny Poutre

Humboldt

11/1/11

Irene Glade

Norwalk

11/2/11

Tammie Payne

Des Moines

11/3/11

Barbara Boland

Indianola

11/4/11

Wayne Faas

Marshalltown

11/7/11

Alice Long

Urbandale

11/8/11

Tracy Pierce

Altoona

11/9/11

Carol Neal

Grimes

11/10/11

Barbara Fleming

Pleasant Hill

11/11/11

Shawn Zimmerman

Urbandale

11/14/11

Violet Clark

Bondurant

11/15/11

Lorrie Mourlam

Woolstock

11/16/11

Marcia Jensen

Glidden

11/17/11

Julie Waters

Ames

11/18/11

Linda Clark

Panora

11/21/11

Lisa Olander

Carlisle

11/22/11

Teresa Welsher

Boone

11/23/11

Kathy Ridout

Lorimor

 

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Thursday, October 27 Thu, Oct 27 2011 6:00 AM - Thu, Oct 27 2011 9:00 PM
Friday, October 28 Fri, Oct 28 2011 5:00 AM - Fri, Oct 28 2011 9:00 PM
Monday, October 31 Mon, Oct 31 2011 5:00 AM - Mon, Oct 31 2011 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1 Tue, Nov 01 2011 5:00 AM - Tue, Nov 01 2011 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 2 Wed, Nov 02 2011 5:00 AM - Wed, Nov 02 2011 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 3 Thu, Nov 03 2011 5:00 AM - Thu, Nov 03 2011 9:00 PM
Friday, November 4 Fri, Nov 04 2011 5:00 AM - Fri, Nov 04 2011 9:00 PM
Monday, November 7 Mon, Nov 07 2011 5:00 AM - Mon, Nov 07 2011 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 8 Tue, Nov 08 2011 5:00 AM - Tue, Nov 08 2011 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 9 Wed, Nov 09 2011 5:00 AM - Wed, Nov 09 2011 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 10 Thu, Nov 10 2011 5:00 AM - Thu, Nov 10 2011 9:00 PM
Friday, November 11 Fri, Nov 11 2011 5:00 AM - Fri, Nov 11 2011 9:00 PM
Monday, November 14 Mon, Nov 14 2011 5:00 AM - Mon, Nov 14 2011 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15 Tue, Nov 15 2011 5:00 AM - Tue, Nov 15 2011 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 16 Wed, Nov 16 2011 5:00 AM - Wed, Nov 16 2011 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 17 Thu, Nov 17 2011 5:00 AM - Thu, Nov 17 2011 9:00 PM
Friday, November 18 Fri, Nov 18 2011 5:00 AM - Fri, Nov 18 2011 9:00 PM
Monday, November 21 Mon, Nov 21 2011 5:00 AM - Mon, Nov 21 2011 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22 Tue, Nov 22 2011 5:00 AM - Tue, Nov 22 2011 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 23 Wed, Nov 23 2011 5:00 AM - Wed, Nov 23 2011 9:00 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Thanksgiving Day Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.