Welcome       Enter Contest       Holiday Giveaway Winners   
 
Channel 13's Holiday Giveaway
 

Win $200 at Valley West Mall in Channel 13's HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY

Channel 13 has teamed up with Valley West Mall for the Holiday Giveaway Contest.  Each weekday from Thursday, October 25th through Wednesday, November 21st, we'll be giving away $200 in Gift Cards to Valley West Mall!  That's 20 chances to win!

Just watch Meteorologist Jeriann Ritter on Today in Iowa...weekdays between 5 AM to 7 AM for the day's Holiday Giveaway Clue.

Then, visit the Enter Contest page with the clue for that day to enter. Enter each day to increase your chances of winning but do so by 9:00 PM each weekday . Only one entry per person per day.

If you've already entered one of our contests, we have your username and password and you can go right to the Enter Contest page.  If you haven't registered, get your free registration here . Then, remember to go to the Enter Contest page to put in the clue.

Each weekday beginning Friday, October 26th, we'll pick a winner at random from all the correct entries and announce their name on Today in Iowa.  Good Luck!

Please note:  Due to contest rules, only residents of the following Iowa counties are eligible to enter: Adair, Adams, Appanoose, Audubon, Boone, Calhoun, Carroll, Clarke, Dallas, Decatur, Franklin, Greene, Guthrie, Hamilton, Hardin, Humboldt, Jasper, Kossuth, Lucas, Madison, Mahaska, Marion, Marshall, Monroe, Pocahontas, Polk, Poweshiek, Ringgold, Story, Taylor, Union, Warren, Wayne, Webster, Wright.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Thursday, October 25 Thu, Oct 25 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, Oct 25 2012 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26 Fri, Oct 26 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, Oct 26 2012 9:00 PM
Monday, October 29 Mon, Oct 29 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, Oct 29 2012 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30 Tue, Oct 30 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, Oct 30 2012 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31 Wed, Oct 31 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, Oct 31 2012 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 1 Thu, Nov 01 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, Nov 01 2012 9:00 PM
Friday, November 2 Fri, Nov 02 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, Nov 02 2012 9:00 PM
Monday, November 5 Mon, Nov 05 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, Nov 05 2012 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6 Tue, Nov 06 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, Nov 06 2012 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7 Wed, Nov 07 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, Nov 07 2012 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 8 Thu, Nov 08 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, Nov 08 2012 9:00 PM
Friday, November 9 Fri, Nov 09 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, Nov 09 2012 9:00 PM
Monday, November 12 Mon, Nov 12 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, Nov 12 2012 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13 Tue, Nov 13 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, Nov 13 2012 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14 Wed, Nov 14 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, Nov 14 2012 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 15 Thu, Nov 15 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, Nov 15 2012 9:00 PM
Friday, November 16 Fri, Nov 16 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, Nov 16 2012 9:00 PM
Monday, November 19 Mon, Nov 19 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, Nov 19 2012 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20 Tue, Nov 20 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, Nov 20 2012 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21 Wed, Nov 21 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, Nov 21 2012 9:00 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Channel 13's Holiday Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.